Sky Art

Absolutely everything happens in this town. That’s the main reason I’m in love with London. Well, I saw a great ad in the tube about a Lord Kitchener and a good advert copy which made me very up to check the real thing out. When I finally found it in the room 23 of the Portrait Gallery, I got really disappointed. There is only this portrait and 5 lousy lines about it. I mean, with the ad copy I could have absolutely the same amount of information than the plate in the museum. So, you can check the photo on this post and save a trip there, is not much more than that.

Anyways, the cool part began when I was about to leave the National Portrait Gallery, I saw a TV screening a reporter showing and commenting an art book. Until there nothing new but when I left the building towards Trafalgar Square, I saw a small crowd around… the same woman reading the art book.  A Sky Art, life transmission from Trafalgar Sqr, in front of the National Gallery. Pretty cool. The channel also build there a studio for their show One&Other.( http://www.oneandother.co.uk/ ).

Well here you go the pictures of this new slice of my life.

Leave a comment